Kitty Lectro - Goth Dark Wave DJ Mix 6

Disjecta Membra - (Candlemas) Cauldron Of Cerridwen.
Dr. Arthur Krause - The Lake.
Mekrokiev - Shine On.
The Drowning Season - Tomorrow’s Gone.
Aeon Sable - Dancefloor Satellite.
Angels Of Liberty - Talk About Nothing.
Madness Of The Night - Taste The Madness.
Abderian - Dawn Control.
Erato - Amnesia.
Merciful Nuns - Sanctuary.
Das Projekt - Seventh Day.
ANKST - Of Little Consequence.
Big Electric Cat - Paris Skyes.
Shadow Image - Before The Dawn.
The Feed At Night - Enter The Swamp.

Labels: , ,